Jump to content

SingStar: Vol 2 30 neue Tracks

Recommended Posts

Das SingStar Vol. 2 das bald erscheinen wird bekommt 30 neue Tracks.

Alle werden auf der Blu-Ray zu finden sein.





* Aerosmith - Dude Looks Like a Lady

* Blur - Country House

* Bobby Brown - My Perogative

* Eminem - Without Me

* George Michael - Freedom '90

* Gorillaz - Dare

* Gossip - Standing in the Way of Control

* Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing

* Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby

* Kool and the Gang - Celebration

* The Lovin' Spoonful - Summer in the City

* Maximo Park - Our Velocity

* Morrisey - Suedehead

* Nirvanna - Lithium

* Panic! At The Disco - But It's Better If You Do

* Paul McCartney & the Frog Chorus - We All Stand Together

* Pulp - Common People

* Radiohead - Street Spirit (Fade Out)

* Shakespears Sister - Stay

* Spandau Ballet - TRUE

* The Cure - Pictures of You

* The Killers - When You Were Young

* The Libertines - Can't Stand Me Now

* The Mamas and The Papas - California Dreamin'

* The Offspring - Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)

* The Police - Don't Stand So Close To Me

* The Proclaimers - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)

* Tom Jones with Mousse T - Sexbomb

* Tone Loc - Funky Cold Medina

* Young MC - Bust A Move

Link to post
Share on other sites

Gute Songliste, vor allem auf Eminem, Nirvana und Offspring freu ich mich. Ich schätze aber mal, daß man sich dann die englische version holen muß, weil in der deutshen wieder irgendwelche möchtegern-Stars auftauchen werden. Naja eigentlich hatte ich mal Singstar für meine Freundin gekauft, aber die ist jetzt weg und das Spiel bleibt.^^

Meine Spiele: Resistance, GRAW 2, Uncharted 1+2, Viking, Warhawk, GTA 4, MGS 4, Fallout 3, Dead Space, LBP, Condemned 2, Mega Drive Collection, Killzone 2, Resident Evil 5, Motorstorm: PR, Bioshock1+2, COD:WAW, Army of two, Pain, Mirrors Edge, UT3, Alone in the Dark, Mercenaries 2, BF: BC, OFP2, MW2, Katamari Forever, Dragon Age, Brütal Legend, Burnout Paradise, heavy rain, AvP


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...